OrthoTrac: Patients Who Have Been Checked Out Using Patient Checkout Are Still Showing In Patient Flow

Document created by prcarter Employee on Sep 8, 2017
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Issue:

Patients who have already been checked out are still showing up in Patient Flow.

 

Solution:

Remove the check from the Gone check box under Locations in the Patient Flow Maintenance window. This setting affects only the computer on which it is made so it may be necessary to make this change on multiple computers.

 

1. From the main menu of the OrthoTrac software, click on Functions, Maintenance/Setup, Patient Flow Options.

 

2. Click the Locations tab.

 

3. Click in the Gone check box to remove the check under the Locations/Colors column.

 

4. Click the OK button.

 

5. Verify that the patients with a Gone status no longer display.

 

 

 

[[Article ID:  26433ATL]]

Attachments

    Outcomes