Are there any risks with removing closed locations in Schedule Maintenance?
We have had a number of locations close/merge over the years and they have never been removed from Schedule Maintenance. Our current offices have to deselect multiple closed locations in Patient Flow every day. If we could remove those without any affects to historical records, it would speed up that process. Please advise.