How to delete lines from Patient Tracking for a specific patient. This can include scanned documents.
NOTE: Some items in Patient Tracking cannot be deleted. Scheduled Appointment lines cannot be deleted unless the appointment is cancelled. Archive appointment history items cannot be removed.
1. From the main menu of OrthoTrac, click Functions, Patient Chart, Patient Tracking.
2. Select the patient from the OrthoTrac Software Patient Look-up WIndow.
3. Click OK.
4. Click Edit Entries at the top.
5. Click the red X to the right of the line to be deleted.
6. Click Yes to confirm that the entry should be removed.
[[Article ID: 11851ATL]]
Carestream Dental LLC
1765 The Exchange
Atlanta, GA 303339
© 2018 Carestream Dental, Inc. All Rights Reserved