We have a user who is not able to use her "Confirmation Button" on the top of her screen. This is the button on the tool bar that when clicked, grays out all of the previously confirmed appointments. Is there a way to "reactivate" it as she has been able to use it in the past and other users do not have this issue. She also has confirmations selected in her overlay settings.
Any help would be appreciated.
@shelleytuz it seems that this is tied to the user's security rights. The person in your office that is responsible for setting the security rights for users will be able to access Rights By User under System Security and will need to check the boxes for both "Show Today's Unconfirmed Appointments" and "Show Tomorrow's Unconfirmed Appointments" for that user.