Has anyone else had this happen?? When in the patient information window, we went to the drop down to change info in a patients account.... but another family was listed. If we close out and go back in the correct information is shown. It is just weird and I wondered if anyone else had experienced this.
I don't think it is a big issue??
Happens to me all the time. I noticed it's usually when I have the other family opened in the background. Doesn't seem to cause any issues, just an annoyance more than anything!
Yes, I have had it happen. If you close out all your windows, you will probably see that you have that other family's account somewhere up on a previous screen. Close out of all previous screens and try again and the right name will show 🙂
Yes, Indeed. I've found that that happens when I have another account open in the background. Closing out those other windows fixes that. Also as a side note; did you know that pressing the "esc" closes the current window? That saves some click time.Great question.