Every now and then while I'm in Statement Preview (Accounting>Statements>Paper>Statement Preview), I accidentally hit escape. A message box pops up that says something like, "Do you want to save your work and continue later?" and the choices are Yes or No.
What happens if I click No? Will the Statement Preview be left up?
I always click Yes because otherwise I think the work I've done so far will be discarded and I'll have to start all over. But then after I click yes, I have to re-run the Statement Preview, which takes a good 5 minutes or so. During that 5 minutes, that computer can't be used for anything else.