We are having trouble since the update. If multiple people are in charting, the Dr. reviewing x-rays and the TC take treatment notes. Whoever goes in second is NOT locked out. It looks like they have entered and saved notes. As soon as the person who was in charting first makes any note, all subsequent users that were in while the first party was in lose their work. There is no warning that this will happen or has happened. There is no lock out feature to prevent this from happening. If the TC is in first, the doctor's notes are lost. If the Dr is in first, the TC notes from the exam are lost. THIS IS A HUGE PROBLEM!!!! There is no way to recover anything. Dr and TC are VERY frustrated and concerned as there is no way to remember all the information.