This may seem very basic but I can't find the answer under Help. When you are entering a bulk insurance payment, there is a * next to the patient's name. The notes say that the * means that this the final payment for this claim. I have a paid claim that is not the final payment because one of the items in the claim needs to be re-filed. How do I remove the * or do I have to create a whole new claim for the piece that needs to be re-filed?