jeanspears

Just curious....

Discussion created by jeanspears on Mar 6, 2018
Latest reply on Mar 8, 2018 by jeanspears

I know there have been previous discussions about the patient chart and allowing multi-access to it - but today I was in the Configuration of Practice Works green screen (looking to turn spell check off for charting notes) and I noticed a "tab" or line that I was curious about.  Under setup - general configuration - charting - printing there is a line worded "allow multiple sessions of the charting module".  What does that mean? There was no value selected but I was wondering what impact that would have on our database?  Can someone explain? 

Outcomes