Allow deletion of Team Talk notes at the time when they pop-up

Idea created by Matt Ackerman Employee on Jul 17, 2017
    Active
    Score35

    Team Talk notes accumulate because it is cumbesome to delete them.  We need an option to delete each team talk note when it pops up -- as programmed (when opening transactions / charting / schedule / etc). This could possibly be accompanied by a warning that you are going to delete... 

    Offer two options, one to "permanently delete note for this patient" and one to " permanently delete this note for all patients".

    It would also be helpful if we could multi-select a few notes at once to delete with fewer keystrokes.